

Regular Meeting Agenda

Planning Commission

Chair Wayne Tanda
Commissioner John K. McKay
Commissioner Michael Orosco
Commissioner Patricia Toombs
Commissioner Joseph Mueller
Commissioner Liam Downey
Commissioner Yvonne Martinez Beltran

Tuesday, February 28, 2017 7:00 PM

Council Chamber 17555 Peak Avenue Morgan Hill, CA 95037

THIS MEETING HAS BEEN CANCELED

THE NEXT REGULAR MEETING OF THE PLANNING COMMISSION WILL BE ON MARCH 14, 2017 AT 7:00 P.M.